What's on

East Fremantle Lions Arts & Craft Market

East Fremantle Lions Arts & Craft Market

SUN 18 APR 2021 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sun 18 Apr 2021 - Sun 16 May 2021)


Venue: Glasson Park, cnr Glyde & George Streets

HURRAY!!! Our GLASSON PARK MARKET is up and running!

National Volunteer Week

National Volunteer Week

SUN 18 APR 2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sun 18 Apr 2021 - Fri 30 Apr 2021)


Venue: All over Town!

You are invited to nominate a local community champion.

East Freo Youth Meet Up
Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 20 APR 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

The Visit - John Curtin College of the Arts

The Visit - John Curtin College of the Arts

WED 21 APR 2021 - SAT 24 APR 2021 7:00 PM


Venue: Curtin Theatre, John Curtin College of the Arts, 90 Ellen Street, Fremantle

Swiss dramatist Friedrich Dürrenmatt’s visionary revenge play, The Visit, explores patterns of betrayal, abandonment, destruction, forgiveness and love in a darkly comic story of a scorned woman’s ultimate revenge. John Curtin College of the Arts

Thursday Walkers

Thursday Walkers

THU 22 APR 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 22 Apr 2021 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)


Venue: Glyde-In Community Learning Centre

All welcome for an hour's brisk walk around East Freo.

ANZAC Day

ANZAC Day

SUN 25 APR 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM


ANZAC Day is observed on 25 April each year.

Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 04 MAY 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Mother's Day at East Fremantle Yacht Club

Mother's Day at East Fremantle Yacht Club

SUN 09 MAY 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Venue: East Fremantle Yacht Club

Spoil your mum this Mother's Day at East Fremantle Yacht Club with either our buffet breakfast or high tea in the afternoon.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 18 MAY 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 01 JUN 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 15 JUN 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 06 JUL 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Audit Committee

Audit Committee

THU 15 JUL 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Audit Committee will be held on Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 20 JUL 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 03 AUG 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 17 AUG 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 07 SEP 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 21 SEP 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 05 OCT 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 19 OCT 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 02 NOV 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Audit Committee

Audit Committee

THU 04 NOV 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Audit Committee will be held on Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 16 NOV 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

East Fremantle's George Street Festival
Town Planning Committee

Town Planning Committee

TUE 07 DEC 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Town Planning Committee will be held on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

TUE 14 DEC 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 6:30 PM.

1