Thursday Walkers

Thursday 11th March 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 11th March 2021 & Thursday 28th October 2021)


ACT-BELONG-COMMIT with this local weekly walking group!

All welcome for an hour's brisk walk around East Freo, then coffee if you wish.

Where: Glyde-In Community Learning Centre, 42 Glyde St, East Fremantle

When: Thursdays 8am - 9am 

Please contact the Glyde-In Community Learning Centre for more information.

Act Belong Commit Logo

Event Details

Time: 8am to 9am

Venue: Glyde-In Community Learning Centre

Enquiries

Phone: 9339 3964

Email: admin@glydein.org.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Thursday 18th March 2021
  • Thursday 25th March 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Thursday 8th April 2021
  • Thursday 15th April 2021
  • Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • Thursday 29th April 2021
  • Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Thursday 13th May 2021
  • Thursday 20th May 2021
  • Thursday 27th May 2021
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • Thursday 10th June 2021
  • Thursday 17th June 2021
  • Thursday 24th June 2021
  • Thursday 1st July 2021
  • Thursday 8th July 2021
  • Thursday 15th July 2021
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Thursday 29th July 2021
  • Thursday 5th August 2021
  • Thursday 12th August 2021
  • Thursday 19th August 2021
  • Thursday 26th August 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Thursday 16th September 2021
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • Thursday 30th September 2021
  • Thursday 7th October 2021
  • Thursday 14th October 2021
  • Thursday 21st October 2021
  • Thursday 28th October 2021

Back to All Events