Regional Collaboration with the South West Group

The Town of East Fremantle is proud to be a part of the South West Group of Local Authorities.

Representing the Cities of Cockburn, Fremantle, Kwinana, Melville and Rockingham and the Town of East Fremantle, the South West Group takes an integrated approach to regional development designed to capitalise on our Region's unique social, commercial and environmental strengths.

For more information go to the South West Group website.