RUBBISH/RECYCLING SERVICES OVER CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR BREAK

The Town of East Fremantle advises of thefollowing changes to the rubbish/recycling collections during the Christmas/New Year period:

  • Monday 25 December services to be collected on Tuesday 26 December
  • Tuesday 26 December services to be collected on Wednesday, 27 December
  • Wednesday 27 December services to be collected on Thursday, 28 December
  • Thursday, 28 December services to be collected on Friday, 29 December
  • Friday, 29 December services to be collected on Saturday, 30 December.
  • Monday 1 January services to be collected on Tuesday 2 January
  • Tuesday 2 January services to be collected on Wednesday, 3 January
  • Wednesday 3 January services to be collected on Thursday, 4 January
  • Thursday, 4 January services to be collected on Friday, 5 January
  • Friday, 5 January services to be collected on Saturday, 6 January.

Please note that Suez will not return to bins that are not placed out for collection on the alternative dates as stated above.

Residents who wish to contact Suez directly for any waste collection issues can use the email address - csceastfremantle@suez-env.com.au or the Suez customer service contact number is 9350 7189.

Suez will be closed on Xmas Day – 25 December 2017 and New Year’s Day – 1 January 2018.